1st GPM Session

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Organised by Divine Abode Foundation & Khwaja Moinuddin Chishty Educational Trust ( A Project by Kamaluddin Charitable Trust)

Held on January 16th 2016 at Hotel Merwara Palace at Ajmer Rajasthan


9.30 am Lighting of Lamp
Welcome  by Gulsha Begum
Chairperson, Divine Abode Foundation, President Global Peace Mission
Introduction of all guest with certificate and Honours

10.000 am to 10. 10 am
Objective of the Discussion
Keynote Address by Dewan Syed Zainul Abedin, sajjadanashin & Spiritual Head of Ajmer Dargah

10.21 am to 10.31 am
Vedio Messages
Shahid Siddiqui Chief Editor Nayi Duniya Urdu
Khwaja Renzushah Chairman Kashmir Society

10. 32 am  to 10.37 am
Maj. (Rtd.) Noshir K. Marfatia
Partner, New Majestic Talkies,
President Ajmer Parsi Jarthosti Anjuman

10.38 am to 10.48 am
LKeynote Address by Guest of Honour Mehant Sompuri, Spiritual Head of Brahma Temple,  Pushkar

10.49 am to 10.54 am
Guest of Honour Dr Sathish Arora , President Merwara Palace

10.55 am to 11.00 am
Syed Naseruddin Chishty
Trustee Khwaja Moinuddin Chishty Educational Trust
Successor of Dewan Syed Zainul Abedin

11.00 am to 11.15 am Tea Break

11.16 am to 11.23 am
Address by Guest of Honour Prof. (Dr.) Subhash Chandra
Founder Trustee – Global Peace Foundation (GPF),
International Coordinator ,World Without Anger (WWA),  Kathmandu, Nepal

11.27 am to 11.34 am
Keynote Address by Guest of Honour Dr Hafeez ur Rehman
Sufi Scholar President, Sufi Peace Foundation

11.35 am to 11.42 am
Dr Sandeep Awasthi, Sufi and Vedanta Scholar
Script Writer & Documentary Film Maker
Author , Visiting Faculty of M.D.S University

11.43 am  to 11.50 am
Dr. Shagufta Yasmin,
Urdu & Islamic Scholar , Anchor, Zee Salaam
Senior Research Fellow, ,Ministry of Culture, Govt. of India.

11. 51 am to 11.58 am
Dr  Neetu Sharma
HoD Zoology Department Dean at Maharaja Agrasen PG College, Bareilly, India

11.59 am to 12.06 pm
BK Yogini Didi
Brahmakumari Ashram

12.07  pm to 12.14 pm
Retd. Prof. T.K Mathur
Head of History Department
Dean of Social Science
M.D.S University, Ajmer

12.15  pm to 12.22 pm
Lt. Col. AK. Tyagi
Principal Sanskruti School, Ajmer

12 .23 pm to 12.30 pm
Jusmit Singh Sihra
Scholar and Researcher from SCIENCE PO, Paris

12.31  pm to 12.38 pm
Dr Anshu Arora
Co ordinator Global Peace Foundation

12.39 pm to 12.46 pm
Swami Anadi Saraswati
President, Foundation of Chiti Sandhan Yog, Ajmer

12.47 . pm to 12. 52 pm
Ms Ashok Bala – Spiritual Guide & Healer
Krishna Astro Vision (KAV) ,Holistic Sciences Research Institute
(HSRI), New Delhi , India &
Project Secretary – World Peace & Cultural Centre (WPCC) , Ujjain, India.

12.53  pm to 12.58 pm
Bakshish Singh
Sufi Scholar & Author

12.59 pm to 1. 06 pm
Ragini Chaturvedi
Rajasthan Pradesh Mahila Congress General  Secretary
President National Human Rights Council of India for Women ( Raj )

1.07 pm  to 1.30  p.m.
Group Discussion and Questions to Speakers

1.40 pm to 1.47 pm
Summary of days presentation
by Dewan Syed Zainul Abedin
Certificate Presentation

1.47 pm
Conclusion & Vote of Thanks
by Gulsha Begum

□ A rare voice recorded in 1886 of swami vivekananda was presented at the conference
□ the conference ended with National Anthem.
□ All delegates were honoured with trophys and Certificate